Bookings open one week prior to class start date.

Please note all bookings are non-refundable

Date/Time Event
Tue 26/06/2018
6:30 am - 8:30 am
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Fri 29/06/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Tue 03/07/2018
6:30 am - 8:30 am
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Fri 06/07/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Mon 09/07/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Tue 10/07/2018
6:30 am - 8:30 am
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Wed 11/07/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Thu 12/07/2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mysore Community Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Fri 13/07/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Thu 13/09/2018 - Tue 25/09/2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Intro to Ashtanga Course
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
1 2

Buy a class pass

A 4 class pass is valid for 6 weeks. The 8 and 16 class passes are valid for 8 weeks. All passes begin when the first class is used.


Pass Type



Powered by Events Manager