Bookings open one week prior to class start date.

Please note all bookings are non-refundable

Date/Time Event
Mon 04/11/2019
6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Wed 06/11/2019
6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Mysore Class
Meyer Hall, The Scout HQ, Bath
Thu 07/11/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Fri 08/11/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Mon 11/11/2019
6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Wed 13/11/2019
6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Mysore Class
Meyer Hall, The Scout HQ, Bath
Thu 14/11/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Fri 15/11/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Mon 18/11/2019
6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Mysore Class
The Jack Pugh Room, The Scout HQ, Bath
Wed 20/11/2019
6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Mysore Class
Meyer Hall, The Scout HQ, Bath
1 2 3

Buy a class pass

A 4 class pass is valid for 6 weeks. The 8 class pass is valid for 8 weeks. All passes begin when the first class is used.


Pass Type



Powered by Events Manager